SoA Grad Regan Forzley to Attend the Glasgow School of Art MFA Program in Design

School of Art graduate Regan Forzley has been accepted into the Glasgow School of Art’s MFA program in Design. She will begin the MFA program in September 2017. Responding to this remarkable opportunity, she states:

In October 2016, I attended the Graphic Design Festival of Scotland. This was an intense introduction to the design scene in Glasgow and (in a way) to the design program at the Glasgow School of Art. As a recent graduate of the University of Manitoba (BFA Honours), I intend to further my education in order to pursue a career in design. I feel the GSA is the ideal place to accomplish this goal. I enjoyed the collaboration in workshops at the festival, and was inspired by the attention given to every detail and decision in the design process.

Congratulations Regan!

Colour Deconstructions

Regan Forzley, Colour Deconstructions, 2015.

